It's All About Our Kids! - Norrisville Elementary School PTA
Principal, Jennifer Drumgoole, jennifer.drumgoole@hcps.org
Secretary, Marcia Morris, marcia.morris@hcps.org
Nurse - Vickie Walters, vickie.walters@hcps.orgg
Guidance - Christy Renzulli, christine.renzulli@hcps.org
 
Kindergarten - Kelly Breiner, kelly.breiner@hcps.org
Kindergarten - Sarah Cupp, sarah.cupp@hcps.org
Grade 1 - Amanda Kriete, amanda.kriete@hcps.org
Grade 1 - Kelly Marecki, kelly.marecki@hcps.org
Grade 2 - Jennifer Sexton, jennifer.sexton@hcps.org 
Grade 2 - Barbara Kilker, barbara.kilker@hcps.org
Grade 3 - Erica Pickett, erica.pickett@hcps.org
Grade 4 - Jessica Keller, jessica.keller@hcps.org 
Grade 4 - Lacy Stahl, lacy.stahl@hcps.org
Grade 5 - Faith Marchanti, faith.marchanti@hcps.org
Grade 5 - Scott Grove, scott.grove@hcps.org
   & Teacher-In-Charge
 
Physical Education - Melissa Berrell, melissa.berrell@hcps.org
Media/Library - Heather Jarmer, heather.jarmer@hcps.org
Music - Kristen Engelke, kristen.engelke@hcps.org
Art - Susan Havran, susan.havran@hcps.org
Instrumental - Molly Capp, molly.capp@hcps.org
Reading - Jackie McDonald, jacqueline.mcdonald@hcps.org
Food & Nutrition - Sherri Comer, sherri.comer@hcps.org
Custodial - Sandy Buchanan, sandra.buchanan@hcps.org




 
 
 
 
 
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint